Metacomet Land Trust PO Box 231 Franklin, MA 02038

Our Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors includes representatives from towns throughout our service area, each of whom brings years of experience in local conservation and planning.

Current Board of Directors

President: Lisa Mosczynski, Douglas
Vice-President: Russell Holden, Uxbridge
Treasurer: Susan Speers, Franklin
Secretary: Patrice Murphy, Mendon

Tom Bik, Blackstone*
Nick Bik, Blackstone
Ann Hanscom, Uxbridge
Barbara McNamee, Northbridge
Mike Penko, Upton
Kyle Pribish, Norfolk
Larry Rettman, Franklin*
Michael Angelo Rodriguez, Millville
Peg Rothwell, Hopedale
Doug Williams, Norfolk
Carl Witham, Mendon


Stewardship: Tom Bik*, Russell Holden, Patrice Murphy, Mike Penko (chair)
Investment Committee: Mike Penko, Michael Angelo Rodriguez, Susan Speers

Past Presidents

Andy Backman, Blackstone
Tom Bik, Blackstone*
Charles Fausold, Franklin
Cliff Matthews, Bellingham


* Founding Member of MLT