Metacomet Land Trust PO Box 231 Franklin, MA 02038

Metacomet Land Trust

Community Spirit Award

The Community Spirit Award is an annual award to citizen conservationists from one of the 15 Blackstone Valley towns the MLT serves.

Community Spirit Award Winners:

  • 2017:     Patricia Nedoroscik, Sutton and Laurie Salmon, Northbridge
  • 2016:     Kyle Pribish, Norfolk
  • 2015:     Mike Chizy, Sutton
  • 2014:     Franklin-Bellingham Rail Trail Committee
  • 2013:     Marcella Stasa and William Taylor, Upton
  • 2012:     Anne Mazar, Mendon
  • 2011:     Leo and Marge Immonem, Wrentham